2018 Luminary Awards Residency

Luminary Square (1).png


AIR Serenbe provides a weekend residency to the winners of ArtsATL’s Luminary Awards. These awards honor remarkable contributors to the passionate, creative and innovative spirit of Atlanta’s arts community.

2018 winners include Virginia Hepner; Myrna Anderson-Fuller; Robert G. Edge; Fabian Williams, Yoyo Ferro, Peter Ferrari, Grant Henry, Gerry Weber, & Zack Greenamyre, (whose efforts successfully halted mural regulations in the City of Atlanta); IDEA Capital; Sue Schroeder (CORE Dance); Out on Film.

2017 winners included John McFall of the Atlanta Ballet Center for Dance Education, philanthropists Ken and Kathy Bernhardt, Zuckerman Museum of Art, and the choreography company Lucky Penny.